Schedule

Reset Schedule Calendar
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Sep 24 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Sep 28 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Oct 01 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Oct 05 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Oct 08 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Oct 12 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Oct 15 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Oct 19 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Oct 22 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Oct 26 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Oct 29 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Nov 02 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Nov 05 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Nov 09 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Nov 12 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Nov 16 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Nov 19 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Nov 23 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Nov 26 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Nov 30 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Dec 03 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Dec 07 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Dec 10 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Dec 14 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Dec 17 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Dec 21 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Dec 24 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Dashing Stars
Fri, Dec 28 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States
Game
Winter Seasons Cup
Sunshine Angels
Mon, Dec 31 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Arrive 30 minutes before start time
9730 Hopkins Dr San Diego, California 92121 United States